Contact Us


ONLINE SALES - CUSTOMER SERVICE
E-mail: cs@staplepigeon.com
Phone: +1-866-214-0792

GENERAL INQUIRIES
@staplepigeon
info@staplepigeon.com

WHOLESALE SALES
Nico Reyes
Sales Director / East Coast USA
nico@staplepigeon.com
@nico.eyes

Ryan Walker
Southeast USA
ryan@staplepigeon.com
@space_age_hustle

Cheryle McGowan
Midwest USA
cheryle@staplepigeon.com
@staplepigeon

Nico Reyes
West Coast USA
nico@staplepigeon.com
@nico.eyes

Alberto Verdi
International Sales
alberto@staplepigeon.com

MARKETING
Erika Perez
Marketing Manager
erika@staplepigeon.com
@buccibandana

Matt Bass
Marketing Assistant
matt@staplepigeon.com
@mvttbvss

Jessica Hu
Committee Coordinator
jessica@staplepigeon.com
@jess2sick

FOUNDER
jeffstaple
@jeffstaple
jeff@staplepigeon.com

Kim Caban
Administrative Assistant
kimcaban@staplepigeon.com
@kookiekimmi

Evin Wynn
Business Development
evin@stapledesign.com