Contact Us


CUSTOMER SERVICE
cs@staplepigeon.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES
@staplepigeon
info@staplepigeon.com

SALES
Nico Reyes
Sales Director / East Coast USA
nico@staplepigeon.com
@nico.eyes

Ryan Walker
Southeast USA
ryan@staplepigeon.com
@space_age_hustle

Cheryle McGowan
Midwest USA
cheryle@staplepigeon.com
@staplepigeon

Nico Reyes
West Coast USA
nico@staplepigeon.com
@nico.eyes

Alberto Verdi
International Sales
alberto@staplepigeon.com
@staplepigeoneurope

Jaypee Anthony Uy
Southeast Asia 
Primer Group
jaypee.uy@primergrp.com

Nemoto Takanobu
Japan
Calquinto Co. Ltd
nemo@calquinto.jp

Toby Kong
Hong Kong
I.T Group
tobyk@ithk.com

MARKETING
Erika Perez
Marketing Manager
erika@staplepigeon.com
@buccibandana

Jimmie Green
Marketing Assistant
jimmie@staplepigeon.com
@jimmiewestside

Peter Moran
Committee Coordinator
pete@staplepigeon.com
@petemoran

FOUNDER
jeffstaple
@jeffstaple
jeff@staplepigeon.com

Kim Caban
Administrative Assistant
kimcaban@staplepigeon.com
@kookiekimmi

Evin Wynn
Business Development
evin@stapledesign.com